Hair Extensions- Hair Extensions Reviews

hair extensions reviews, hair extension reviews,,tape hair extension reviews

Hair extensions reviews as posted in New York Magazine.

Rodolfo Valentin Hair Extensions

Rodolfo Valentin Hair Extensions Reviews

Rodolfo Valentin reviews about Hair Extensions can be affirming that they are the “most current” gorgeousness gizmo in the beauty creation, alongside with other salons proposing hair addition services.

Concerning hair extensions methods, every single month a different method comes up in the market, nevertheless most of them are identical or comparable to the already available and the only difference is established by an unimportant variant with the objective of having an excuse to promote a novel kind term, which is very confusing in specific when it is assuring qualities that are at no time provided. Hair Extensions Reviews are very important to read before selecting.

In the entire representation hair infusion additions for hair are on the proliferation in reputation all over the place as also is the thrill that many other hair extensions might cause destruction to the natural hair and this is the main point of concern of the medical community observing hair loss or thinning hair as a result of hair extensions damage, what they have named “induced hair loss by traction”. It is not a question of price but quality. Probably people can ended up investing in a very expensive hair extension and a few weeks later noticing broken hair, thinning hair or losing hair together with the extension attached to it as noticed in many celebrities or the rich and famous jet-set group that are well known for having access to the best of the best.

More than 20 years ago Rodolfo Valentin was one the first hair replacement expert and the leading proposing a gentle custom made hair additions in the New York region with a protuberant famous hair salon in Long Island NY. As a well-known beauty focused magazine, Allure reported: “worth the trek” in its City-by-City to be the finest in the hair topic and emphasized Rodolfo Valentin as best salon on Long Island for hair coloring and hair extensions. Currently, Avenue Magazine, a publication concentrated in the New York City jet-set announced in their June issue: “Beauty at Its Best”. Famed hair stylist Rodolfo Valentin reflects on his success and winning the “Best Hair Extension Salons” award.
Best Hair Extension Salons
Extensions NYC
Long Island Hair Extensions
New York Magazine Hair Extensions – New York Magazine Best Hair Extensions – NY Magazine Hair Extensions

  1. #1 by Best Extensions in NYC on February 9, 2012 - 11:14 pm

    Best extensions in NYC salon for custom hair extensions. Nobody was able to match not only the hair color I like but my hair texture. Rodolfo did both, perfectly matching my hair color and my hair texture for a total undetectable hair extensions product. In addition to the amazing results, their hair extensions are the safest, the fastest technique in just under one hour, just the best of the best hair extensions in the world.

  2. #2 by Brazilian Hair Extensions on March 23, 2012 - 9:15 pm

    Brazilian extensions at the salon of Rodolfo Valentin are the best Brazilian hair extensions to find. Rodolfo has added to his exclusive hair infusion extensions Brazilian hair of top quality. I asked to Rodolfo’s staff how they do to get that particular hair, they said that it is easy for them, they speak Portuguese fluently, so they can communicate with everybody there, also they have a Brazilian partner that is farming for the hair there. So, where is the place to get Brazilian hair extensions US?, what better than the Brazilian hair extensions salon of Rodolfo Valentin that combined with their hair infusion technique results in a product that no one can imitate!. I am having them since the Brazilian hair was introduced in their manufacturing of their famous hair infusion and the texture is fabulous with a natural wave that seems like that hair is growing from my scalp!

  3. #3 by World's Best Hair Extension Salons on September 1, 2012 - 9:21 pm

    For the past 10 years I’ve spent incalculable thousands of dollars in cheap hair extensions, some of them have also damaged my hair. After hours of researching and investigating, I can say that I truly discovered the perfectionists of the art of using extensions for hair. With Rodolfo Valentin Hair Extension Experts I’ve learned to distinguish why their unique hair extensions are safe while the others are causing damage. Now I am not saving money, more important than that, I am saving my own hair!. Highly recommended!

  4. #4 by PatriRober on April 3, 2013 - 9:44 pm

    I want to share with all A Great Experience with Hair Extensions at Rodolfo Valentin Salon, New York. I am making this post is about the RODOLFO VALENTIN HAIR SALON that is located in NEW YORK CITY and in Cedarhurst, Long Island. They are the best for Hair Extensions or anything related to Beauty, they are experts in Hair, Hair Extensions. Rodolfo Valentin Salon is the best in New York City. I also was at their Salon located in Cedarhurst Long Island with my sister, also the best, both locations are very recommended.

  5. #5 by Alexandra Belts on July 5, 2013 - 8:20 pm

    Best quality hair extensions reviews website, I just loved it! Everybody knows that hair infusion extensions are my favorite. They are from long time in the market and after all these years nobody, no other salon or producer has been capable of doing a better hair extension than this. In my opinion this is the only safe hair extension to use; all the others are dangerous proposition.

  6. #6 by jessica simbaun on October 2, 2013 - 8:04 pm

    Hair extensions has been from several years my best beauty resource. With the years I become a Hair extensions expert. I have been wearing hair extensions for the last 8 years and am always very interested in the latest techniques. I travel above and beyond to get the best. Since the last 3 years I am wearing hair infusion extensions from Rodolfo Valentin. I think after all these years wearing hair extensions I can affirm that these are a kind of unmatchable, the best hair extensions in the world.

  7. #7 by BereniceLandin on November 13, 2013 - 6:09 pm

    Hair extensions are what makes me feel great. A lot of long hair is very important to me. It make me feel secure and beautiful. I am wearing Rodolfo Valentin hair extensions from the past 10 years. I would not be able to live without them!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 683 other followers

%d bloggers like this: